Lightroom Classic is an extremely popular photo management, enhancement, and publishing program fully integrated with Adobe Creative Cloud. For the past 8 years, I have been assisting other photographers in their workflow of working within Lightroom and Lightroom Classic, sprinkled with a little bit of Photoshop know-how.

Lightroom Monday is a live Zoom event to help you understand and develop your Lightroom and Lightroom Classic skills.

DATE AND TIMES Monday 7 pm UK Time zone (Academic semester dates only and exclude Bank Holidays)

Why Subscribe

  • You are eligible to attend our Lightroom Support Group hosted on Zoom most Monday evenings, 7 pm UK time (Academic semester dates only and exclude Bank Holidays)
  • Don’t worry, if you’re unable to attend for any reason, you will automatically receive the recording of the support group
  • If you choose the option of an annual subscription, in addition, you are eligible to book as required a weekly 20 minutes 1-2-1 Zoom to help you with any problems you have with Lr or LrC

Programme

THEME : Classic – Library Module
22nd January – 25th March

THEME : Lightroom – Working away from Classic and your Computer
15th April – 20th May

THEME : Classic – Book Module
3rd June – 10th June

THEME : Classic – Print Module
17th June – 24th June

THEME : Classic – Map Module
1st July

THEME : Classic – Working with 3rd party apps
8th July

LOCATION
Zoom, subscribers automatically receive a recording of the event once available.

Join Us

Live support groups are charged in advance at £25 per calendar month or part of; (which equates to around £5.77 per week / £2.89 per hour – even cheaper annually from £0.96 per hour), If you’d like to join, you can do so by subscribing by using the button below; and you can cancel at any time. Once your order has been processed, you will receive a members welcome email and be added to the weekly event email list.

Join our newsletter




* indicates required

Non-UK Timings – Guide

Australia / New Zealand
AEST – UTC +11 hours, Tuesday, 06:00
ACST – UTC +9:30 hours, Tuesday, 04:30
AWST – UTC +8 hours, Tuesday, 03:00

USA / Canada
EST – UTC -5 hours, Monday 14:00
CST – UTC -6 hours, Monday 13:00
MST – UTC -7 hours, Monday 12:00
PST – UTC -8 hours, Monday 11:00
HST – UTC -10 hours, Monday 09:00

More time zone available at Time and Date.com